Our Board

The Chester Music Society Board of Trustees and Officers of the Sections 2016.

Position 2016/17


Chairman D Woods
Vice-Chairman M Clarke
Hon. Secretary D G Parks-Smith
Hon. Treasurer E B Ranby
Assistant Treasurer / Subscriptions J P Josling
Publicity J L Wishlade
Member J D Herson

Plus Officers of the Sections:

Chairman Celebrity Concerts E B Ranby
Celebrity Concerts Representative J Ierston
Chairman Choir C Cooper
Choir Representative D Taylor
Chairman Club M Clarke
Club Representative R Pulsford