HEATHER HEIGHWAY soprano, TIM KENNEDY piano

Wednesday 6 November 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

JENNIFER PIKE violin; JEREMY PIKE piano


Wednesday 13 November 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £16         

Read more ...

JENKINS: The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace; FINZI: Intimations of Immortality

Saturday 23 November 2019, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral
A Choir Concert: Tickets: £15, £20

Read more ...

CITY OF CHESTER BRASS BANDS



Wednesday 27 November 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

PENTAGON BRASS


Wednesday 11 December 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £20

Read more ...

CHRISTMAS CRACKERS

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 19 December 2019, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral
A Choir Concert: Tickets: £10, £15, £20

Read more ...

ELIZABETH KARANI soprano; EDMUND WHITEHEAD piano



Wednesday 8 January 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £16

Read more ...

Young Musicians Recital


Wednesday 15 January 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

Jan Modelski Community Orchestras


Wednesday 5 February 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

JUBILEE STRING QUARTET


Wednesday 12 February 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £16

Read more ...

Choir Open Day


Saturday 15 February 2020, 10.00am
The King's School, Chester

Read more ...

BEN GOLDSCHNEIDER French Horn


Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £16
(Note Change of advertised programme)

Click here for ticket information

Read more ...

Young Musicians from Upton High School


Wednesday 18 March 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

BEETHOVEN: Missa Solemnis


Saturday 21 March 2020, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral
A Choir Concert. Tickets: £15, £20

Read more ...

A Recital by Pupils of John Gough


Wednesday 1 April 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

Chamber Music Workshop


Saturday 4 April 2020  (Provisional Date)
Abbey Gate College, Saighton, Chester

Read more ...

ARLINGTON QUARTET

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Gala Concert: Tickets £16 including refreshments and buffet

 

Read more ...

RUTTER: The Gift of Life; CHILCOTT: A Little Jazz Mass; VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Five Mystical Songs




Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral
A Choir Concert. Tickets: £15

Read more ...

Stewart Smith presents...


Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Showcase Concert. Tickets £5 at the door

Read more ...

PIERS LANE piano


Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.30pm
St Mary's Creative Space
A Celebrity Concert. Tickets £16

Read more ...