Jess Gillam saxophone; Zeynep Özsuca piano

Celebrity Concert
Wednesday 10 October 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Imogen Royce flute; Imma Setiadi piano

A Showcase concert

Wednesday 17 October 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Abbey Gate College Choir

A Showcase concert

Wednesday 7 November 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Guy Johnston cello, Sam Haywood piano

click hereCelebrity Concert
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Elgar: The Dream of Gerontius

Saturday 24 November 2018, 7.30pm

Chester Cathedral

Read more ...

City of Chester Brass Band and Training Band

A Showcase Concert

Wednesday 28 November 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

The Original Panama Jazz band

Celebrity Concert
Wednesday 12 December 2018, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Christmas Crackers

Christmas Crackers

Wednesday 19 December 2018, 7.30pm
Thursday 20 December 2018, 7.30pm

Chester Cathedral

Read more ...

Pixels Piano Trio

Celebrity Concert
Wednesday 9 January 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Young Musician Winners

A Showcase Concert

Wednesday 16 January 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Cantabile Overleigh School Choir

A Showcase Concert

Wednesday 6 February 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

With
Latchen Kinghorn-Perry clarinet

Read more ...

Clare Hammond piano

Celebrity Concert
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Chester Music Society Choir - Open Day

CMS Choir in rehearsal

Saturday 2 March 2019, 9.30am

The King's School, Chester

Read more ...

String Octet: Wihan Quartet with the Sacconi Quartet

Celebrity Concert
Wednesday 13 March 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Marija and Graham Scott piano duets

A Showcase Concert

Wednesday 20 March 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Bach: The Passion according to St John

Saturday 23 March 2019, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral

Read more ...

Chester Youth Symphony Orchestra

A Showcase Concert

Wednesday 3 April 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Chamber Music Workshop

Chamber Music Workshop

Saturday 6th April 2019, 9.00am (Provisional date)

Abbey Gate College, Saighton, Chester

Read more ...

Showcase Gala Concert

Wednesday 8 May 2019, 7.30pm

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester

Read more ...

Haydn: The Creation

Saturday 18 May 2019, 7.30pm

Chester Cathedral

Read more ...