Choir Rehearsal Schedule

Choir rehearsals for the next season commence on Thursday 7 September at Queen's School, Chester. New members in all voice parts are welcome to attend rehearsals in September with a view to taking the audition.

CMS Choir Rehearsal Dates: Sep - Dec 2017

Please note : the Hall at Queen's School is open from 7.00 pm and rehearsal starts promptly at 7.30pm. Help from members to set out chairs and tables is really appreciated. Please arrive as early as possible if you are responsible for the raffle and refeshments.

DateDayVenueNotes/Drinks & Raffle Section
       
2017-18 Season      
2017      
7 Sep Thursday Queen's School  A1
14 Sep Thursday Queen's School  A2
21 Sep Thursday Queen's School  T
28 Sep Thursday Queen's School  B
5 Oct Thursday Queen's School  S1
12 Oct Thursday Queen's School  S2

19 Oct

Thursday Queen's Park High School  A1
26 Oct Thursday Queen's School  A2
2 Nov
Thursday Queen's School  T

9 Nov

Thursday Queen's School  B
16 Nov Thursday Queen's School  S1

23 Nov

Thursday Chester Cathedral  None

25 Nov

Saturday Chester Cathedral Concert - Opera
30 Nov Thursday Queen's School  S2
7 Dec Thursday Queen's Park High School  A1
14 Dec Thursday Queen's Park High School  A2
18 Dec Monday Chester Cathedral Rehearsal with Orchestra
20 Dec Wednesday Chester Cathedral Concert - Christmas
21 Dec Thursday Chester Cathedral Concert - Christmas