Choir Rehearsal Schedule

Choir rehearsals for the next season commence on Thursday 8th September at Queen's School, Chester. New members in all voice parts are welcome to attend rehearsals in September with a view to taking the audition.

CMS Choir Rehearsal Dates: Sep 2016 - Jan 2017

Please note : the Hall at Queen's School is open from 7.00 pm and rehearsal starts promptly at 7.30pm. Help from members to set out chairs and tables is really appreciated. Please arrive as early as possible if you are responsible for the raffle and refeshments.

DateDayVenueNotes/Drinks & Raffle Section
       
2016-17 Season      
2017      
30th Mar Thursday Queen's Park High School Soprano 1
6th Apr Thursday Queen's School Soprano 2
13th Apr Thursday Queen's School Alto 1
20th Apr Thursday Queen's School Alto 2
27th Apr Thursday Queen's School Tenor
4th May Thursday Queen's School Bass
11th May Thursday Queen's School Soprano 1
18th May Thursday Chester Cathedral  
20th May Saturday Chester Cathedral Concert: The French Connection
23rd May Tuesday Queen's School Choir Annual General Meeting (in Dining Hall)
25th May Thursday Queen's Park High School Soprano 2
1st Jun Thursday Queen's Park High School Alto 1
2nd Jun Friday St Werburgh's Church Concert: St Werburgh's Concert Series
7th Jun Wednesday Eaton Hall Social Event at Eaton Hall